Contact Our Team

For general information about SWAT, contact: Jeff Arnold (254) 770-6502 or Nancy Sammons (254) 770-6512.
For workshop information, contact: R. Srinivasan (979) 845-5069.

Jeff Arnold – Hydraulic Engineer

(254) 770-6502, jeff.arnold@ars.usda.gov
Arnold assists with model development.

Mike White – Agricultural Engineer

(254) 770-6523, mike.white@ars.usda.gov
Mike provides model support.

Raghavan Srinivasan – Professor at Texas A&M University

(979) 845-5069, r-srinivasan@tamu.edu
Srinivasan assists with GIS, modeling, application and interfaces.

Nancy Sammons – Computer Assistant

(254) 770-6512, nancy.sammons@ars.usda.gov
Sammons assists with the PC version of SWAT, Windows interface for SWAT, and user assistance.

Georgie Mitchell – Computer Assistant

(254) 770-6514, georgie.mitchell@ars.usda.gov
Mitchell assists with installation and auto calibration troubles as well as data problems.

Mauro Di Luzio – Assistant Research Scientist

(254) 774-6138, mdiluzio@brc.tamus.edu
Di Luzio assists with GIS, modeling, and application, as well as the SWAT/ArcView interface.

Xuesong Zhang – Senior Research Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

xuesong.zhang@pnnl.gov
Xuesong assists with GIS and Carbon Modeling

Back to top